E-mailadressen bestuur

Voorzitter Anton Kerbusch voorzitter@simpledribble.nl
Secretariaat algemeen Anja Brusselaars info@simpledribble.nl
Penningmeester Miriam van den Kieboom penningmeester@simpledribble.nl
Wedstrijdsecretaris Martijn Moelker wedstrijdsecretaris@simpledribble.nl
Ledenadministratie Wieteke Mighorst ledenadministratie@simpledribble.nl
Website beheer Wieteke Mighorst info@simpledribble.nl
Tenues Simple Dribble Anja Brusselaars tenues@simpledribble.nl

E-mailadressen teams

Kanjers kanjers@simpledribble.nl
Peanuts peanuts@simpledribble.nl
U10 U10@simpledribble.nl
U12 U12@simpledribble.nl
U14 U14@simpledribble.nl
U16 U16@simpledribble.nl
Heren Heren@simpledribble.nl
Dames Dames@simpledribble.nl